My Home Away from Home for July

University College, Oxford

I think I could get used to coming “home” to this every evening!  Say hello to University College, the oldest of Oxford’s 46 colleges and halls.  I think that Oxford may be something of an overload for me considering all of the exciting things to see and do.  Just touring colleges alone will be more than I can manage.  But the best places to find me will probably be Christ Church Cathedral, Magdalen College, Keble College, and Pusey House.

Leave a Reply

